أجهزة تحكم بلاي ستيشن 4 بالجملة
قراءة المزيد
عصا تحكم لوحة تحكم لاسلكية لجهاز بلاي ستيشن 4 ، عصا تحكم مموهة
عصا تحكم لوحة تحكم لاسلكية لجهاز بلاي ستيشن 4 ، عصا تحكم مموهة
هذهجهاز تحكم لاسلكي للألعاب لديه وظيفة بلوتوث ، مع الاهتزاز. هذه منتجات OEM نفس الجودة الأصلية.وحدة التحكم هذه ليست متوافقة فقط مع PS4. يمكن أن تعمل مع وحدة تحكم PS3 وجهاز الكمبيوتر ، وتحتاج إلى الحفاظ على توصيل الكابل به. عند استخدام وحدة التحكم لأول مرة ، قم بتوصيل كابل PS4 ، واضغط على الزر الدائري في منتصف وحدة التحكم ، ثم انزع الكابل. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك فقط الضغط على الزر الدائري عندما تريد الاتصال.يوفر نظام الكشف عالي الحساسية سداسي المحاور مع لوحة لمس بديهية بشكل طبيعي في مقدمة وحدة التحكم تجربة لعب غنية.سمات * اشحن ما يصل إلى جهازي تحكم DoubleShock 4 في وقت واحد * لا تقلق أبدًا بشأن نفاد البطارية * الطاقة من خلال محول شاحن دولار أمريكي * تُظهر مؤشرات LED حالة الشحن
PS4 Elite Wireless Game Controllers Gamepad
PS4 Elite Wireless Game Controllers Gamepad
PS4 Elite Wireless Game Controllers Gamepad1. في حالة سكون وحدة التحكم PS4 ، اضغط على زر PS الموجود على وحدة التحكم لإيقاظ وحدة التحكم2. متوافق مع جميع أزرار وحدة التحكم الأصلية P4 ، وظيفة المقابلة للمحرك ، وظيفة اللمس ، مكبر الصوت ، مقبس سماعة الرأس الاستريو ، وظيفة الاستشعار).3- ينتمي هذا المنتج إلى وحدة التحكم اللاسلكية P4 ، والتي تستخدم للتحكم في الألعاب المختلفة على وحدة تحكم PS4 ، بحيث يمكنك تجربة الشعور الغامر أثناء اللعبة.4.وفر 4 مفاتيح Mn لضبط 4 مجموعات من وظائف الماكرو و Remap. مفاتيح 4 Mn لمفتاح اتجاه Remap ، رأس الفطر والظهر مصنوعة من مادة معدنية بوظيفة مغناطيسية ، والتي يمكن استبدالها أو تفكيكها حسب الرغبة لتلبية احتياجات مختلف الأشخاص.
عصا تحكم لوحة تحكم لاسلكية ملونة لجهاز PS4
عصا تحكم لوحة تحكم لاسلكية ملونة لجهاز PS4
هذهجهاز تحكم لاسلكي للألعاب لديه وظيفة بلوتوث ، مع الاهتزاز. هذه منتجات OEM نفس الجودة الأصلية.وحدة التحكم هذه ليست متوافقة فقط مع PS4. يمكن أن تعمل مع وحدة تحكم PS3 وجهاز الكمبيوتر ، وتحتاج إلى الحفاظ على توصيل الكابل به. عند استخدام وحدة التحكم لأول مرة ، قم بتوصيل كابل PS4 ، واضغط على الزر الدائري في منتصف وحدة التحكم ، ثم انزع الكابل. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك فقط الضغط على الزر الدائري عندما تريد الاتصال.يوفر نظام الكشف عالي الحساسية سداسي المحاور مع لوحة لمس بديهية بشكل طبيعي في مقدمة وحدة التحكم تجربة لعب غنية.سمات * اشحن ما يصل إلى جهازي تحكم DoubleShock 4 في وقت واحد * لا تقلق أبدًا بشأن نفاد البطارية * الطاقة من خلال محول شاحن دولار أمريكي * تُظهر مؤشرات LED حالة الشحن
فيلم موصل الشريط المرن لجهاز التحكم PS4
فيلم موصل الشريط المرن لجهاز التحكم PS4
-دائرة غشاء فيلم موصلة لوحدات تحكم PS4.- مثالي لإصلاح الأزرار الميتة ووحدات التحكم التالفة بسبب السوائل.- يناسب أقل من L1 و L2 و L2 و R2 و d-pad وأزرار المنزل والعمل.- يتطلب تركيب داخليإذا توقف واحد أو أكثر من الأزرار عن الاستجابة ، فقد يكون السبب في ذلك هو وجود فيلم موصل خاطئ في وحدة التحكم الخاصة بك ، لحسن الحظ يمكن استبدال هذا بجزء بسيط من تكلفة وحدة التحكم الجديدة. يمكن أن يساعد هذا الجزء أيضًا في إحياء وحدات التحكم السائلة التالفة في بعض الحالات اعتمادًا على مدى الضرر.يوجد الفيلم الموصل أسفل جميع الأزرار الرئيسية على وحدة التحكم بما في ذلك الأزرار L1 و R1 و L2 و R2 و D-pad و home و Triangle و Square و Circle و Crossليست هناك حاجة إلى لحام أو أسلاك تقنية لاستبدال هذا الجزء ولكن يجب تفكيك وحدة التحكم والتي يمكن أن تكون تقنية ومثيرة للعمل عليها للأشخاص الأقل خبرة في مجال الإلكترونيات والإصلاحات.

كشركة مصنعة لملحقات ألعاب الفيديو ، يمكن لـ Kingway تقديم خدمة OEM و ODM بجودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية للغاية. يجب أن تمر جميع ملحقات الألعاب الأكثر مبيعًا لدينا بفحص صارم قبل الشحن. 


نتعامل بشكل أساسي مع البيع بالجملة وتصنيع ملحقات الألعاب وقطع الغيار والرقائق والعدسات وغيرها من المنتجات الرقمية. بالنسبة لإكسسوارات الألعاب ، يمكننا تقديم أكثر من 1000 نوع من ملحقات الألعاب المتوافقة مع PS5 و SWITCH و PS4 و XBOX ONE و PS3 و Xbox 360 وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا أيضًا توفير الملحقات لأنظمة الألعاب الكلاسيكية. 

  • خدماتنا

    فريق توجيه محترف لريادة الأعمال ، تطوير ذكي + سلسلة صناعية ذات إمكانات عالية

  • احتواء التكلفة
    من الأهمية بمكان ألا يتجاوز أي مقاول الميزانية وهذا هو السبب في أننا نولي أقصى درجات الاهتمام.
  • تاكيد الجودة
    يتم فحص كل مشروع نعمل عليه لضمان الجودة لتلبية احتياجات المجتمع الحديث.
  • مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات

    تصنيع ملحقات الألعاب وقطع الغيار والرقائق والعدسات والمنتجات الرقمية الأخرى. 

  • 1999
    تأسيس الشركة
  • 500+
    أفراد الشركة
  • 3000+
    منطقة مصنع
لدينا أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في تجارة التصدير حول العالم.

نحن نتعامل بشكل رئيسي مع البيع بالجملة وتصنيعملحقات وحدة التحكم في الألعاب ووحدات التحكم في وحدة التحكم وقطع غيار وحدة التحكم. بصفتنا موردًا لملحقات وحدة التحكم في الألعاب ، يمكننا تقديم أكثر من 1000 نوع من ملحقات وحدة التحكم في الألعاب ، المتوافقة مع PS5 ، و SWITCH ، و PS4 ، و XBOX ONE ، و PS3 ، و Xbox 360 ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا أيضًا توفير الملحقات لأنظمة الألعاب الكلاسيكية. 


يمكننا تقديم خدمات OEM و ODM. بفضل سمعتنا التجارية الجيدة ، أقمنا علاقات تجارية جيدة ومتينة مع العديد من العملاء. 

اتصل بنا

اكتب إلينا للحصول على سعر الجملة لوحدة تحكم PS4!

اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى

إرسال استفسارك

professional video game accessories manufacturer, wholesaler since 2006

Language
Products
READ MORE

Wholesale game accessories, Kingway can offer best selling gaming accessories over 1000 kinds.

PS4 Controller Flex Ribbon Conductive Film
PS4 Controller Flex Ribbon Conductive Film
- Conductive film membrane circuit for PS4 controllers.- Ideal for repairing dead buttons and liquid damaged controllers.- Fits below L1, L2, L2, R2, d-pad, home and action buttons.- Requires internal fittingIf one or more of your buttons have stopped responding then this can be caused by a faulty conductive film in your controller, fortunately this can be replaced for a fraction of the cost of a new controller. This part can also help to revive liquid damaged controllers in some cases depending on the extent of the damage.The conductive film sits below all of the main buttons on the controller including the L1, R1, L2, R2, D-pad, home, Triangle, Square, Circle and cross buttonsNo soldering or technical wiring is needed to replace this part but the controller will need to be dissembled which can be technical and fiddly to work on for people less experienced in electronics and repairs.
PS4 Elite Wireless Game Controllers Gamepad
PS4 Elite Wireless Game Controllers Gamepad
PS4 Elite Wireless Game Controllers Gamepad1.In the PS4 console sleep state, press the PS button on the controller to wake up the console2.Compatible with all buttons of P4 original controller, motor corresponding function, touch function, audio speaker, stereo headset jack, Sensor function).3.This product belongs to the P4 wireless control controller, which is used to control various games on the PS4 console, so that you can experience the immersive feeling during the game.4.Provide 4 Mn keys to set 4 groups of Macro and Remap functions. The 4 Mn keys of Remap direction key, mushroom head and back are made of metal material with magnetic function, which can be replaced or disassembled at will to meet the needs of different people.
PS4 wireless controller gamepad joystick Camouflage
PS4 wireless controller gamepad joystick Camouflage
This Wireless game controller has Bluetooth function, with vibration. this is OEM products same as the Originalquality. This controller is NOT ONLY compatible for PS4. It can work with PS3 console and PC, need to keep cable connect it. When using the controller for the first time, connect the cable for PS4, press the round button in the middle of the controller, then remove the cable. Afterwards, you can just press the round button when you want to connect. A highly sensitive six-axis detecting system with a naturally intuitive touch panel on the front of the controller provides a rich gaming experience.Features * Charge up to two DoubleShock 4 controllers simultaneously * Never worry about running out of battery * Power through USD charger adapter * LED indicators show charging status
Colorful PS4 wireless controller gamepad joystick
Colorful PS4 wireless controller gamepad joystick
This Wireless game controller has Bluetooth function, with vibration. this is OEM products same as the Originalquality. This controller is NOT ONLY compatible for PS4. It can work with PS3 console and PC, need to keep cable connect it. When using the controller for the first time, connect the cable for PS4, press the round button in the middle of the controller, then remove the cable. Afterwards, you can just press the round button when you want to connect. A highly sensitive six-axis detecting system with a naturally intuitive touch panel on the front of the controller provides a rich gaming experience.Features * Charge up to two DoubleShock 4 controllers simultaneously * Never worry about running out of battery * Power through USD charger adapter * LED indicators show charging status

As a video game accessories manufacturer, Kingway can provide OEM and ODM service with high quality and very competitive prices. All of our best selling gaming accessories must pass through stringent inspection before shipment. 


We mainly deal with the wholesale and manufacture of game accessories, repair parts, chips and lenses and other digital products. For game accessories, we can offer over 1000 kinds of game accessories, compatible with PS5,SWITCH,PS4, XBOX ONE,PS3, Xbox 360 and so on. We also can provide the accessories for the classical game systems. 

  • Our Services

    Professional entrepreneurial guidance team, highly potential intelligent + industrial chain development

  • Cost Containment
    It is vital for any contractor not to exceed the budget and that is why we pay utmost attention.
  • Quality Assurance
    Every project we work on is checked for quality assurance to satisfy the needs of the modern society.
  • Variety Of Products

    Manufacture of game accessories, repair parts, chips and lenses and other digital products. 

  • 1999
    Company Establishment
  • 500+
    Company personnel
  • 3000+
    Factory area
We have over 15 years' experience in the export trade around the world.

We mainly deal with the wholesale and manufacture of game accessories, repair parts, chips and lenses and other digital products. For game accessories, we can offer over 1000 kinds of game accessories, compatible with PS5,SWITCH,PS4, XBOX ONE,PS3, Xbox 360 and so on. We also can provide the accessories for the classical game systems. 


As a video game accessories manufacturer we can provide OEM and ODM service. Possessing good trading reputation, we have established fine and solid business relationships with many customers. 

Contact us

If you have more questions,write to us

Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content