PS5 аксессуары

PS5 - новейшая и самая популярная игровая консоль. Мы можем предоставить много видовPS5 аксессуары, в том числе контроллер, двойное зарядное устройство, консоль подставки, адаптер контроллера и так далее. Они являются хорошим материалом, хорошим дизайном и хорошей ценой. Продукты из нашей компании имеют сертификацию FCC, CE, ROSH. Мы можем предоставить услугу OEM / ODM. Мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы соответствовать клиенту'спрос. Наша профессиональная команда будет иметь хорошее сотрудничество с вами и предоставляет вам Лучшие аксессуары для PS5устройство!

PS5 PlayStation 5 Выключатель мощности Дисплей Света Доска Кабельная пленка Кнопки Лента Питание Проводящий гибкий кабель завод
Введение: PS5 PlayStation 5 Выключатель POWER Дисплей Дисплей Световой доске Flex Cable Cross Key Кнопка Кнопки Кнопки Пленка Лента Питание Проводящий гибкий кабельPS5 контроллер джойстик проводящий фильм клавиатура гибкий кабельPS5 лазерный объектив гибкий кабельВысокое качество для профессионального использованияИзготовлен из высококачественного материала, долговечного и износостойкогоПростота в использовании стабильная производительностьЗамена оригинальных поврежденных деталей, обеспечивает длительный срок службы и лучшую производительность работыВ основном мы занимаемся оптовой и изготовлением игровых аксессуаров, ремонтных частей, чипов и линз и других цифровых продуктов. Для игровых аксессуаров мы можем предложить более 1000 видов игровых аксессуаров, совместимых с PS5, переключателем, PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360 и так далее. Мы также можем предоставить аксессуары для классических игровых систем.Мы можем предоставить услугу OEM и ODM. Наши продукты имеют высокое качество и очень конкурентоспособные цены. Все наши продукты должны пройти через строгий контроль перед отправкой. В силу наших надежных продуктов, хороших услуг и конкурентоспособных цен мы наслаждались высокой репутацией среди клиентов. Обладая хорошей торговой репутацией, мы создали тонкие и солидные деловые отношения со многими клиентами. Они приезжают из Европы, Юго-Восточной Азии, Ближнего Востока, Северной Америки и Южной Америки.
PS5 Контроллер Аналоговый 3D Джойстик PlayStation 5 Контроллер Аналоговый Панель Ремонт Заказ Завод Оптовая
Для контроллера PS5 Analog 3D джойстик для контроллера PlayStation5 аналог для замены ремонта контроллера PS5100% совершенно новое и высокое качествоЭтот модуль аналогового датчика 3D используется для фиксации вашего контроллера.Хорошо для вашего поврежденного или неработающего 3D-модуля аналогового датчика оси 3D джойстик.Это сделает ваш контроллер обычно снова работать.Профессиональная установка настоятельно рекомендуется, инструкция или инструмент не включены.
Новый PS5 PlayStation 5 Лазерный объектив KES-497A для PS5 Drive Original
Введение: PS5 PlayStation 5 Лазерный объектив KES-497A для привода PS5Это может заменить ваш сломанный объектив.Этот лазерный объектив может сделать свой PS5 Performance более стабильными и безопасными. И срок службы лазерной линзы длиннее, чем обычно.Оптическая лазерная замена профессионально предназначена для PS5 KES-497A.Точный разрез и порт обеспечивает идеальную применимость, подходящую для установки и удобной установки. Точный разрез может быть идеально подходит с вашим оборудованием и может быть полностью совместимым с вашим оборудованием.Совершенно новый и оригинал.В основном мы занимаемся оптовой и изготовлением игровых аксессуаров, ремонтных частей, чипов и линз и других цифровых продуктов. Для игровых аксессуаров мы можем предложить более 1000 видов игровых аксессуаров, совместимых с PS5, переключателем, PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360 и так далее. Мы также можем предоставить аксессуары для классических игровых систем.Мы можем предоставить услугу OEM и ODM. Наши продукты имеют высокое качество и очень конкурентоспособные цены. Все наши продукты должны пройти через строгий контроль перед отправкой. В силу наших надежных продуктов, хороших услуг и конкурентоспособных цен мы наслаждались высокой репутацией среди клиентов. Обладая хорошей торговой репутацией, мы создали тонкие и солидные деловые отношения со многими клиентами. Они приезжают из Европы, Юго-Восточной Азии, Ближнего Востока, Северной Америки и Южной Америки.
PS5 PS4 Nintendo Switch Xbox One Игра Контроллер Адаптер
* Универсальная совместимость по беспроводной связиАдаптер контроллера игрыПоддержка ПС5 и Xbox серии X-контроллеры, Xbox Elite Wireless Controller Series 2! Беспроводная Bluetooth подключить PS5, PS4, PS3, Nintendo Переключитесь Pro, Nintendo коммутатор Joy-Con, Wii U Pro, Wii Remote и Xbox серии X / Xbox One S Bluetooth контроллеров к вашему Nintendo коммутатору, PS4, PS3, Neogeo мини, PS Классическая или компьютерная система.* Универсальная совместимость проводнойПроводной PS4, PS3, Nintendo Switch Pro, Xbox One, Xbox One S, контроллеры Xbox 360 и боевые палочки, а также стандартные проводные контроллеры USB, и Nintendo Switch Taiko Brum, PS4 Taiko Brum можно подключить к вашему Nintendo Switch, PS4, PS3 , Neogeo мини, PS Классические и системы ПК.*ПРИМЕЧАНИЕВы можете использовать ваш PS4, PS3, Nintendo Switch Pro, Xbox One, контроллеры Xbox One S, Xbox 360 на консоли PS5 через адаптер, но это совместимо только с игрой PS4 на консоли PS5.Это не поддерживает играть в игры PS5.

PS5 Accessories

PS5 is the newest and the most popular game console.We can provide many kinds of PS5 Accessories,including controller, dual charger,console stand,controller adapter and so on.They are good material,good design and good price.The products from our company have certification of FCC,CE,ROSH.We can provide OEM/ODM service. We will try our best to match customer's demand.Our professional team will have good coopertation with you, and provides you with best accessories for ps5 device!

PS5 Playstation 5 Power Switch Display Light Board Cable Film Buttons Ribbon Circuit Board Conductive Flex Cable Factory
Introduction:PS5 Playstation 5 Power Switch Display Light Board Flex Cable Cross Key Film Buttons Ribbon Circuit Board Conductive Flex CablePS5 Controller Joystick Conductive Film Keypad Flex Cable PS5 laser lens flex cableHigh quality for professional useMade of high quality material, durable and wear-resistantEasy to use stable performanceReplacement the original damaged parts, ensures long lifetime and better work performanceWe mainly deal with the wholesale and manufacture of game accessories, repair parts, chips and lenses and other digital products. For game accessories, we can offer over 1000 kinds of game accessories, compatible with PS5,SWITCH,PS4, XBOX ONE,PS3, Xbox 360 and so on. We also can provide the accessories for the classical game systems. We can provide OEM and ODM service. Our products have high quality and very competitive prices. All of our products must pass through stringent inspection before shipment. By virtue of our reliable products, good services and competitive prices, we have enjoyed a high reputation among clients. Possessing good trading reputation, we have established fine and solid business relationships with many customers. They come from Europe, Southeastern Asia, the Middle East, North America and South America.
PS5 Controller Analog 3D Joystick Playstation 5 Controller Analog Stick Repair Replacement Factory Wholesale
For PS5 controller Analog 3D Joystick for Playstation5 Controller Analog for PS5 controller Stick Repair Replacement100% Brand New and High QualityThis 3D Analog Sensor Module is used for fixing your controller.A good for your damaged or non-working 3D Joystick Axis Analog Sensor Module.It will make your controller work normally again.Professional installation is highly Recommended, instruction or tool is not included.
Ps5 Ps4 nintendo switch xbox one game controller adapter
*Universal Compatibility WirelesslyGame controller adapter Supports PS5 and Xbox Series X Controllers, Xbox Elite Wireless Controller Series 2! Wirelessly Bluetooth connect your PS5, PS4, PS3, Nintendo Switch Pro, Nintendo Switch Joy-Con, Wii U Pro, Wii Remote, and Xbox Series X / Xbox One S Bluetooth controllers to your Nintendo Switch, PS4,PS3, NEOGEO mini, PS Classic or PC system.*Universal Compatibility Wired The wired PS4, PS3, Nintendo Switch Pro, Xbox One, Xbox One S, Xbox 360 controllers and fight sticks, and standard wired USB controllers, and Nintendo Switch Taiko Drum, PS4 Taiko Drum can be connected to your Nintendo Switch, PS4, PS3,NEOGEO mini, PS Classic and PC system.  *NOTE You can use your PS4, PS3, Nintendo Switch Pro, Xbox One, Xbox One S, Xbox 360 controllers on PS5 console via the adapter, but it's only compatible with playing PS4 games on PS5 console.It doesn't support playing PS5 games.
Brand New PS5 Playstation 5 Laser Lens KES-497A for PS5 Drive Original
Introduction:PS5 Playstation 5 Laser Lens KES-497A For PS5 DriveIt can replace your broken lens.This Laser Lens can make your PS5 performance more stable and safer. And the service life of the  Laser Lens is longer than normal.Optical laser replacement is professionally designed for PS5 KES-497A.Precise incision and port ensure perfect applicability, suitable for installation position and easy installation. The precise incision can be perfectly matched with your equipment and can be fully compatible with your equipment.Brand new and original.We mainly deal with the wholesale and manufacture of game accessories, repair parts, chips and lenses and other digital products. For game accessories, we can offer over 1000 kinds of game accessories, compatible with PS5,SWITCH,PS4, XBOX ONE,PS3, Xbox 360 and so on. We also can provide the accessories for the classical game systems. We can provide OEM and ODM service. Our products have high quality and very competitive prices. All of our products must pass through stringent inspection before shipment. By virtue of our reliable products, good services and competitive prices, we have enjoyed a high reputation among clients. Possessing good trading reputation, we have established fine and solid business relationships with many customers. They come from Europe, Southeastern Asia, the Middle East, North America and South America.