يمكننا توفير أنواع كثيرة منالملحقات PS4.، بما في ذلك تحكم، شاحن مزدوج، حامل وحدة التحكم، محول تحكم،ملحقات جهاز التحكم PS4. وهكذا.

PS4 تحكم لاسلكي غمبد جويستيك التمويه
هذاتحكم لعبة لاسلكية لديه وظيفة بلوتوث، مع الاهتزاز. هذا هو منتجات تصنيع المعدات الأصلية مثل الجودة الأصلية.وحدة التحكم هذه ليست متوافقة فقط ل PS4. يمكن أن تعمل مع وحدة التحكم PS3 وجهاز الكمبيوتر، تحتاج إلى الحفاظ على كابل ربط ذلك. عند استخدام وحدة التحكم لأول مرة، قم بتوصيل الكبل ب PS4، اضغط على الزر Round في منتصف وحدة التحكم، ثم قم بإزالة الكبل. بعد ذلك، يمكنك فقط الضغط على الزر Round عندما تريد الاتصال.يوفر نظام الكشف من ست محاور حساس للغاية مع لوحة تعمل باللمس بديهية بشكل طبيعي في مقدمة وحدة التحكم تجربة ألعاب غنية.سمات * شحن ما يصل إلى اثنين من تحكم Doubleshock 4 في وقت واحد * لا تقلق أبدا بشأن نفاد البطارية * السلطة من خلال محول شاحن USD * مؤشرات LED تظهر حالة الشحن
ps4 النخبة تحكم لعبة اللاسلكية gamepad
ps4 النخبة تحكم لعبة اللاسلكية gamepad1. في حالة النوم الخاصة ب PS4 Console، اضغط على زر PS على وحدة تحكم لإيقاظ وحدة التحكم2.Bace مع جميع أزرار وحدة التحكم الأصلية P4، وظيفة المقابلة المحرك، وظيفة اللمس، سماعات الصوت، مقبس سماعة ستيريو، وظيفة الاستشعار).3. هذا المنتج ينتمي إلى وحدة تحكم التحكم اللاسلكي P4، والذي يستخدم للتحكم في الألعاب المختلفة على وحدة التحكم PS4، بحيث يمكنك تجربة الشعور بالغاز أثناء اللعبة.4.Provide 4 MN مفاتيح لتعيين 4 مجموعات من وظائف ماكرو و REMAP. مفاتيح 4 ميغنونة من مفتاح اتجاه REMAP، رئيس الفطر والعودة مصنوعة من مواد معدنية مع وظيفة مغناطيسية، والتي يمكن استبدالها أو تفكيكها في الإرادة لتلبية احتياجات الأشخاص المختلفين.
الملونة ps4 تحكم لاسلكي gamepad عصا التحكم
هذاتحكم لعبة لاسلكية لديه وظيفة بلوتوث، مع الاهتزاز. هذا هو منتجات تصنيع المعدات الأصلية مثل الجودة الأصلية.وحدة التحكم هذه ليست متوافقة فقط ل PS4. يمكن أن تعمل مع وحدة التحكم PS3 وجهاز الكمبيوتر، تحتاج إلى الحفاظ على كابل ربط ذلك. عند استخدام وحدة التحكم لأول مرة، قم بتوصيل الكبل ب PS4، اضغط على الزر Round في منتصف وحدة التحكم، ثم قم بإزالة الكبل. بعد ذلك، يمكنك فقط الضغط على الزر Round عندما تريد الاتصال.يوفر نظام الكشف من ست محاور حساس للغاية مع لوحة تعمل باللمس بديهية بشكل طبيعي في مقدمة وحدة التحكم تجربة ألعاب غنية.سمات * شحن ما يصل إلى اثنين من تحكم Doubleshock 4 في وقت واحد * لا تقلق أبدا بشأن نفاد البطارية * السلطة من خلال محول شاحن USD * مؤشرات LED تظهر حالة الشحن
PS4 تحكم فليكس الشريط موصل الفيلم
-دائرة غشاء فيلم موصل لوحدات تحكم PS4وبعد- مثالية لإصلاح الأزرار الميتة وحدات التحكم التالفة السائلة.- يناسب أدناه L1 و L2 و L2 و R2 و D-Pad وأزرار المنزل والعمل.- يتطلب تركيب داخليإذا توقف أحد أزرارك أو أكثر من الاستجابة، فيمكن أن يحدث ذلك فيلم موصل معيب في جهاز التحكم الخاص بك، لحسن الحظ، يمكن استبدال هذا بجزء بسيط من تكلفة وحدة تحكم جديدة. يمكن لهذا الجزء أيضا المساعدة في إحياء وحدات التحكم في السائل التالفة في بعض الحالات اعتمادا على مدى الضرر.يجلس الفيلم الموصل أسفل جميع الأزرار الرئيسية على وحدة التحكم بما في ذلك L1 و R1 و L2 و R2 و D-Pad و Dweal و Triangle و Square و Dircle and Crossهناك حاجة إلى أسلاك لحام أو تقنية لاستبدال هذا الجزء، لكن وحدة التحكم ستحتاج إلى أن تكون مفصولة يمكن أن تكون تقنية و Fiddly للعمل على الأشخاص الأقل خبرة في الإلكترونيات والإصلاحات.
PS4 ضئيلة TSW-002 السلطة على / إخراج إخراج مجلس مع كابل الشريط فليكس
مقدمة: PlayStation 4 Slim TSW-002 Power On / Off Eject Eject with Ribbon Flex Cable Set.1.Power زر المجلس مع كابل فليكس TSW-002.2. ل Sony PS4 Slim 20xx ألعاب الفيديو.3. لحل مشكلة الطاقة غير العملية على مفتاح التشغيل.4. الالبعاء عن لوحة الطاقة التالفة اضغط Sensor Sync إخراج التبديل الشريط الجزء.نحن نتعامل بشكل رئيسي مع الجملة وتصنيع الملحقات اللعبة وأجزاء الإصلاح والرقائق والعدسات وغيرها من المنتجات الرقمية. لملحقات اللعبة، يمكننا أن نقدم أكثر من 1000 نوع من ملحقات اللعبة، متوافق مع PS5، مفتاح التبديل، PS4، Xbox One، PS3، Xbox 360 وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا أيضا تقديم الملحقات لأنظمة الألعاب الكلاسيكية.يمكننا تقديم خدمة OEM وأوديإم. منتجاتنا لديها جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية للغاية. يجب أن تمر جميع منتجاتنا من خلال التفتيش الصارم قبل الشحن. بحكم منتجاتنا الموثوقة والخدمات الجيدة والأسعار التنافسية، استمتعنا بسمعة عالية بين العملاء. امتلاك سمعة تداول جيدة، أنشأنا علاقات تجارية دقيقة ومؤسسات مع العديد من العملاء. يأتون من أوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية.

PS4 Accessories

We can provide many kinds of PS4 Accessories,including controller, dual charger,console stand,controller adapter, ps4 controller accessories and so on.Good material, good design and good price.PS4 wireless controller is the hottest item.There are 22 colors.We can provide US,EU,HK edition Package.We can provide OEM and ODM service.

PS4 wireless controller gamepad joystick Camouflage
This Wireless game controller has Bluetooth function, with vibration. this is OEM products same as the Originalquality. This controller is NOT ONLY compatible for PS4. It can work with PS3 console and PC, need to keep cable connect it. When using the controller for the first time, connect the cable for PS4, press the round button in the middle of the controller, then remove the cable. Afterwards, you can just press the round button when you want to connect. A highly sensitive six-axis detecting system with a naturally intuitive touch panel on the front of the controller provides a rich gaming experience.Features * Charge up to two DoubleShock 4 controllers simultaneously * Never worry about running out of battery * Power through USD charger adapter * LED indicators show charging status
PS4 Elite Wireless Game Controllers Gamepad
PS4 Elite Wireless Game Controllers Gamepad1.In the PS4 console sleep state, press the PS button on the controller to wake up the console2.Compatible with all buttons of P4 original controller, motor corresponding function, touch function, audio speaker, stereo headset jack, Sensor function).3.This product belongs to the P4 wireless control controller, which is used to control various games on the PS4 console, so that you can experience the immersive feeling during the game.4.Provide 4 Mn keys to set 4 groups of Macro and Remap functions. The 4 Mn keys of Remap direction key, mushroom head and back are made of metal material with magnetic function, which can be replaced or disassembled at will to meet the needs of different people.
Colorful PS4 wireless controller gamepad joystick
This Wireless game controller has Bluetooth function, with vibration. this is OEM products same as the Originalquality. This controller is NOT ONLY compatible for PS4. It can work with PS3 console and PC, need to keep cable connect it. When using the controller for the first time, connect the cable for PS4, press the round button in the middle of the controller, then remove the cable. Afterwards, you can just press the round button when you want to connect. A highly sensitive six-axis detecting system with a naturally intuitive touch panel on the front of the controller provides a rich gaming experience.Features * Charge up to two DoubleShock 4 controllers simultaneously * Never worry about running out of battery * Power through USD charger adapter * LED indicators show charging status
PS4 Controller Flex Ribbon Conductive Film
- Conductive film membrane circuit for PS4 controllers.- Ideal for repairing dead buttons and liquid damaged controllers.- Fits below L1, L2, L2, R2, d-pad, home and action buttons.- Requires internal fittingIf one or more of your buttons have stopped responding then this can be caused by a faulty conductive film in your controller, fortunately this can be replaced for a fraction of the cost of a new controller. This part can also help to revive liquid damaged controllers in some cases depending on the extent of the damage.The conductive film sits below all of the main buttons on the controller including the L1, R1, L2, R2, D-pad, home, Triangle, Square, Circle and cross buttonsNo soldering or technical wiring is needed to replace this part but the controller will need to be dissembled which can be technical and fiddly to work on for people less experienced in electronics and repairs.
PS4 Slim TSW-002 Power On/Off Eject Board with Ribbon Flex Cable
Introduction:Playstation 4 Slim TSW-002 Power On/Off Eject Board with Ribbon Flex Cable Set.1.Power Board Button with Flex Cable TSW-002.2.For Sony PS4 Slim 20xx video game console.3.To solve the problem of the not-working power on off switch.4.Replacment for your damaged power board Press sensor sync eject switch ribbon part.We mainly deal with the wholesale and manufacture of game accessories, repair parts, chips and lenses and other digital products. For game accessories, we can offer over 1000 kinds of game accessories, compatible with PS5,SWITCH,PS4, XBOX ONE,PS3, Xbox 360 and so on. We also can provide the accessories for the classical game systems. We can provide OEM and ODM service. Our products have high quality and very competitive prices. All of our products must pass through stringent inspection before shipment. By virtue of our reliable products, good services and competitive prices, we have enjoyed a high reputation among clients. Possessing good trading reputation, we have established fine and solid business relationships with many customers. They come from Europe, Southeastern Asia, the Middle East, North America and South America.