ملحقات نينتندو سويتش

مع البيع بالجملة وتصنيع ملحقات الألعاب وقطع الغيار والرقائق والعدسات والمنتجات الرقمية الأخرى. بالنسبة لإكسسوارات الألعاب ، يمكننا تقديم أكثر من 1000 نوع من ملحقات الألعاب المتوافقة مع PS5 و SWITCH و PS4 و XBOX ONE و PS3 و Xbox 360 وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا أيضًا توفير الملحقات لأنظمة الألعاب الكلاسيكية. 

نينتندو سويتش Joy-con Analog Stick 3D Thumstick Repair Part Part
مقدمة: استبدال جزء إصلاح عصا التحكم ثلاثية الأبعاد من نينتندو سويتش Joy-con Analog Stick.هذا الاستبدال مثالي لحل الضوابط التناظرية الانجراف أو الالتصاق أو الخاطئة إذا لم ينجح التنظيف. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا للمطاط عند ارتداء العصي أو هلاكها.هذا التحكم الكامل في زر عصا التحكم التناظري المعياري متوافق مع جميع مناطق وحدة التحكم N-Switch Joy con.سمات:--- يسار / يمين تحكم الإبهام عصا التحكم عصا تحكم مستشعر تناظري مع غطاء.- متوافق مع: لجهاز Nintendo Switch NS Joy-con.- استخدم لاستبدال الأجزاء الأصلية القديمة والتالفة ، مما يجعلها تبدو جديدة طوال الوقت.--سهل التركيب والفصل.- لتجلب لك تجربة لعب أفضل.نتعامل بشكل أساسي مع تجارة الجملة وتصنيع ملحقات الألعاب وقطع الغيار والرقائق والعدسات وغيرها من المنتجات الرقمية. بالنسبة إلى ملحقات الألعاب ، يمكننا تقديم أكثر من 1000 نوع من ملحقات الألعاب المتوافقة مع PS5 و SWITCH و PS4 و XBOX ONE و PS3 و Xbox 360 وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا أيضًا توفير الملحقات لأنظمة الألعاب الكلاسيكية.يمكننا تقديم خدمة OEM و ODM. منتجاتنا ذات جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية للغاية. يجب أن تمر جميع منتجاتنا بفحص صارم قبل الشحن. بفضل منتجاتنا الموثوقة والخدمات الجيدة والأسعار التنافسية ، نتمتع بسمعة طيبة بين العملاء. بفضل سمعتنا التجارية الجيدة ، أقمنا علاقات تجارية جيدة ومتينة مع العديد من العملاء. يأتون من أوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية.
استبدال Nintendo Switch Joy-con Button Key Flex Cable left ZL ZR SL SR Button
مقدمة: استبدال Nintendo Switch Joy-con Button Key Flex Cableنينتندو سويتش جوي كون بالزر الأيسر الكابلات المرنةنينتندو سويتش Joy-con ZL ZR button Flex Cableنينتندو سويتش Joy-con SL SR زر الكابلات المرنة-الحالة: جديد ، جودة عالية- متوافق مع: Nintendo Switch Joy-Con--إصلاح الكابلات المرنة لشريط مفتاح الزر الأيسر الأيسر- سيتم فحص كل عنصر قبل الإرسال.- استبدل الأجزاء المكسورة والتالفة والمتشققة وغير الصالحة للاستخدام- لا حاجة لدفع رسوم الإصلاح المرتفعة.- المهارات المهنية المطلوبةنتعامل بشكل أساسي مع تجارة الجملة وتصنيع ملحقات الألعاب وقطع الغيار والرقائق والعدسات وغيرها من المنتجات الرقمية. بالنسبة إلى ملحقات الألعاب ، يمكننا تقديم أكثر من 1000 نوع من ملحقات الألعاب المتوافقة مع PS5 و SWITCH و PS4 و XBOX ONE و PS3 و Xbox 360 وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا أيضًا توفير الملحقات لأنظمة الألعاب الكلاسيكية.يمكننا تقديم خدمة OEM و ODM. منتجاتنا ذات جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية للغاية. يجب أن تمر جميع منتجاتنا بفحص صارم قبل الشحن. بفضل منتجاتنا الموثوقة والخدمات الجيدة والأسعار التنافسية ، نتمتع بسمعة طيبة بين العملاء. بفضل سمعتنا التجارية الجيدة ، أقمنا علاقات تجارية جيدة ومتينة مع العديد من العملاء. يأتون من أوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية.
Nintendo Switch و Lite Console Li-ion Power Bank Recharge Bank
مقدمة: Nintendo Switch و Lite Console Li-ion Power Bank Recharge Battery.سمات:1. المدمج في البطارية لمضيف Switch Nintendo اللوحي ، بطارية وحدة التحكم في الألعاب.2. 3570 مللي أمبير قدرة التبديل لايت و 4310 مللي أمبير للتبديل.3. النوع: ليثيوم أيون الجهد: 3.7 فولت4. ستمنع الرقاقة المطورة البطارية من التسخين الزائد أو قصر الدائرة أو الشحن الزائد أو التفريغ الزائد.5. يمكن استخدامها كبطارية احتياطية ، البطارية الأصلية ميتة ، يمكن للبطارية الاحتياطية أن تلعب دورًا كبيرًا.نتعامل بشكل أساسي مع تجارة الجملة وتصنيع ملحقات الألعاب وقطع الغيار والرقائق والعدسات وغيرها من المنتجات الرقمية. بالنسبة إلى ملحقات الألعاب ، يمكننا تقديم أكثر من 1000 نوع من ملحقات الألعاب المتوافقة مع PS5 و SWITCH و PS4 و XBOX ONE و PS3 و Xbox 360 وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا أيضًا توفير الملحقات لأنظمة الألعاب الكلاسيكية.يمكننا تقديم خدمة OEM و ODM. منتجاتنا ذات جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية للغاية. يجب أن تمر جميع منتجاتنا بفحص صارم قبل الشحن. بفضل منتجاتنا الموثوقة والخدمات الجيدة والأسعار التنافسية ، نتمتع بسمعة طيبة بين العملاء. بفضل سمعتنا التجارية الجيدة ، أقمنا علاقات تجارية جيدة ومتينة مع العديد من العملاء. يأتون من أوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية.
نينتندو سويتش اليسار واليمين Joy-Con تحكم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور حلبة وحدة استبدال اللوحة الأم
1.أداء رائع: أداء عالي ويجعل اللوحة الأم أكثر قوة للعمل.2.الحجم المحمول: تصميم محمول رائع للاستخدام ، ويسهل حمله ، وتأخذ مع حقيبة الأدوات.3. قابلية التوسع والاستقرار الجيد: مستقر ، جيد جدًا في قابلية التوسع وحماية الاستقرار.4. الأمثل للتوافق: من أجل Switch NS Joy-con Game Console.5. حماية الجهد الزائد: اللوحة الأم التعدين مع حماية ضد الجهد الزائد مما يوفر للمكونات طول العمر والموثوقية.

إرسال استفسارك

Nintendo Switch Accessories

with the wholesale and manufacture of game accessories, repair parts, chips and lenses, and other digital products. For game accessories, we can offer over 1000 kinds of game accessories, compatible with PS5, SWITCH, PS4, XBOX ONE, PS3, Xbox 360, and so on. We also can provide the accessories for the classical game systems. 

Replacement Nintendo Switch Joy-con Button Key Flex Cable left ZL ZR SL SR Button
Introduction:Replacement Nintendo Switch Joy-con Button Key Flex CableNintendo switch Joy-con left button Flex CableNintendo switch Joy-con ZL ZR button Flex CableNintendo switch Joy-con SL SR button Flex Cable-Condition: New, High Quality--Compatible For: Nintendo Switch Joy-Con--Fix the L Left Button Key Ribbon Flex Cable--Each item will be checked before dispatch.--Replace your broken , damaged, cracked and unusable Parts--No need to pay for the high repair fee.--Professional skills neededWe mainly deal with the wholesale and manufacture of game accessories, repair parts, chips and lenses and other digital products. For game accessories, we can offer over 1000 kinds of game accessories, compatible with PS5,SWITCH,PS4, XBOX ONE,PS3, Xbox 360 and so on. We also can provide the accessories for the classical game systems. We can provide OEM and ODM service. Our products have high quality and very competitive prices. All of our products must pass through stringent inspection before shipment. By virtue of our reliable products, good services and competitive prices, we have enjoyed a high reputation among clients. Possessing good trading reputation, we have established fine and solid business relationships with many customers. They come from Europe, Southeastern Asia, the Middle East, North America and South America.
Nintendo Switch and Lite Console Li-ion Power Bank Recharge Battery
Introduction:Nintendo Switch and Lite Console Li-ion Power Bank Recharge Battery.Features: 1. Built-in battery for Switch Nintendo tablet host, game console battery.2. 3570 mAh capacity for switch lite and 4310mAh for switch .3. Type: Li-ion  Voltage: 3.7V 4. Upgraded chip will prevent your battery from over-heating, short-circuiting, over charging or over discharging.5. Can be used as your backup battery, the original battery is dead, the backup battery can play a big role.We mainly deal with the wholesale and manufacture of game accessories, repair parts, chips and lenses and other digital products. For game accessories, we can offer over 1000 kinds of game accessories, compatible with PS5,SWITCH,PS4, XBOX ONE,PS3, Xbox 360 and so on. We also can provide the accessories for the classical game systems. We can provide OEM and ODM service. Our products have high quality and very competitive prices. All of our products must pass through stringent inspection before shipment. By virtue of our reliable products, good services and competitive prices, we have enjoyed a high reputation among clients. Possessing good trading reputation, we have established fine and solid business relationships with many customers. They come from Europe, Southeastern Asia, the Middle East, North America and South America.
Nintendo Switch Joy-con Analog Stick 3D Thumstick Repair Part Replacement
Introduction:Nintendo Switch Joy-con Analog Stick 3D Thumstick Repair Part Replacement.This replacement is perfect for resolving drifting, sticking or faulty analog controls if cleaning then did not work. It can also be used to the rubber when the sticks are worn or perished.This complete modular analog joystick button control is compatible with all regions of N-Switch Joy con controller.Features:---Left/Right controller thumb joystick analog sensor gamepad stick with cap.---Compatible with: for Nintendo Switch NS Joy-con.---Use for replace the original old and damaged parts, makes it looks new all the time. ---Easy to install and detach.---To bring you better gaming experience.We mainly deal with the wholesale and manufacture of game accessories, repair parts, chips and lenses and other digital products. For game accessories, we can offer over 1000 kinds of game accessories, compatible with PS5,SWITCH,PS4, XBOX ONE,PS3, Xbox 360 and so on. We also can provide the accessories for the classical game systems. We can provide OEM and ODM service. Our products have high quality and very competitive prices. All of our products must pass through stringent inspection before shipment. By virtue of our reliable products, good services and competitive prices, we have enjoyed a high reputation among clients. Possessing good trading reputation, we have established fine and solid business relationships with many customers. They come from Europe, Southeastern Asia, the Middle East, North America and South America.
Nintendo Switch Left Right Joy-Con Controller PCB Circuit Module Motherboard Replacement
1.Great performance: High performance and it makes the motherboard more powerful for working.2.Portable size: Portable design is great for use, easy to carry around, and take with tool bag.3.Good scalability and stability: stable, very good in scalability and stability protection.4.Optimized for compatibility: for Switch NS Joy-con Game Console.5.Overvoltage protection: Mining motherboard with overvoltage protection providing component with longevity and reliability.