Xbox One Slim S HDMI Порты Разъем разъем HD Serface Замена Порт Контроллер Материнская Дома Ремонт

Каждый лазер на 100% совершенно новый,

Каждый лазер находится в тестировании и находится в полностью рабочем состоянии.

Идеально подходит для замены или ремонта для вашего дефектной или сломанной лазерной линзы.

100% оригинал.

Отображение продукта


В основном мы занимаемся оптовой и изготовлением игровых аксессуаров, ремонтных частей, чипов и линз и других цифровых продуктов. Для игровых аксессуаров мы можем предложить более 1000 видов игровых аксессуаров, совместимых с PS5, переключателем, PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360 и так далее. Мы также можем предоставить аксессуары для классических игровых систем.


Мы можем предоставить обслуживание OEM и ODM. Наши продукты имеют высокое качество и очень конкурентоспособные цены. Все наши продукты должны пройти через строгий контроль перед отправкой. В силу наших надежных продуктов, хороших услуг и конкурентоспособных цен мы наслаждались высокой репутацией среди клиентов. Обладая хорошей торговой репутацией, мы создали тонкие и солидные деловые отношения со многими клиентами. Они приезжают из Европы, Юго-Восточной Азии, Ближнего Востока, Северной Америки и Южной Америки.

Освещение продукта



Хорошее состояние


100% оригинал


Порт HDMI с упаковкой


Телефон:
+86-13556000329
Эл. адрес:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Выберите другой язык
English English Türkçe Türkçe bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Polski Polski norsk norsk Nederlands Nederlands svenska svenska עִברִית עִברִית Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah فارسی فارسی Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Текущий язык:русский

XBOX ONE Slim S HDMI Ports Socket Connector HD Interface Replacement Port Controller Motherboard Repair Part

Each laser is 100% brand new,

Each laser is under tested, and is in fully working condition.

Perfect for replacement or repair for your defective or broken Laser Lens.

100% Original.

Product Display


We mainly deal with the wholesale and manufacture of game accessories, repair parts, chips and lenses and other digital products. For game accessories, we can offer over 1000 kinds of game accessories, compatible with PS5,SWITCH,PS4, XBOX ONE,PS3, Xbox 360 and so on. We also can provide the accessories for the classical game systems.


We can provide OEM and ODM service. Our products have high quality and very competitive prices. All of our products must pass through stringent inspection before shipment. By virtue of our reliable products, good services and competitive prices, we have enjoyed a high reputation among clients. Possessing good trading reputation, we have established fine and solid business relationships with many customers. They come from Europe, Southeastern Asia, the Middle East, North America and South America.

Product Describe



Good condition


100% original


HDMI port with packing


Phone:
+86-13556000329
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Polski Polski norsk norsk Nederlands Nederlands svenska svenska עִברִית עִברִית Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah فارسی فارسی Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk русский русский 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English