PS4 تحكم شاحن USB ميناء الشحن مجلس مجلس المقبس JDS001 JDS011 JDS030 JDS040 JDS055

PS4 تحكم شاحن USB ميناء الشحن مجلس مجلس المقبس JDS001 JDS011 JDS030 JDS040 JDS055

ميزة:

- مايكرو USB شحن المقبس BOARD

- جزء الكمال إذا كان لديك لوحة الشحن القديم توقف العمل

- متوافق مع نماذج: بلاي ستيشن 4 PS4

- يتطلب منك أن الهاتف مفتوحا لتناسب داخل

- قطع غيار عالية الجودة

- استبدال التالفة جزء البالية على للحصول على PS4 مع هذا الجزء الغيار عالية الجودة استبدال.

- يستخدم هذا جزء أعلى جودة الغيار / إصلاح ليحل محل تضرر البالية / خلل / المكسور جزئيا على مجموعة المتوافق


نموذج:

لPS4 JDS001

لPS4 JDS011

لPS4 JDS030

لPS4 JDS040

لPS4 JDS055



نحن اساسا للتعامل مع الجملة وتصنيع الملحقات لعبة، قطع الغيار، ورقائق والعدسات وغيرها من المنتجات الرقمية. لعبة الملحقات، يمكننا أن نقدم أكثر من 1000 نوع من الملحقات لعبة، متوافقة مع PS5، التبديل، PS4، XBOX ONE، PS3، اكس بوكس ​​360 وهلم جرا. ونحن أيضا يمكن أن توفر الملحقات لأنظمة لعبة كلاسيكية.


يمكننا تقديم خدمة OEM وأوديإم. منتجاتنا ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار منافسة جدا. جميع منتجاتنا يجب أن تمر من خلال تفتيش صارمة قبل الشحن. بحكم المنتجات الموثوق بها لدينا، وخدمات جيدة وأسعار تنافسية، ونحن تتمتع بسمعة عالية بين العملاء. تمتلك سمعة جيدة التداول، فقد أنشأنا غرامة وعلاقات تجارية متينة مع العديد من العملاء. انهم يأتون من أوروبا، جنوب شرق آسيا، والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86-13556000329

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales@kingway-game.com
تعريف عن الشركة
تأسست في عام، نحن، كينجواي الصناعة المحدودة هي مؤسسة الشهيرة العالية لهذه الصناعة تشارك في تصنيع، البيع بالجملة والتجزئة وتجارة تشكيلة واسعة من أفضل نوعية. تم تصميم منتجاتنا المتوفرة مع توظيف اختبار جودة المادي في الالتزام مع معايير الصناعة وضعت في نهاية البائعين. ويعتز المنتجات المعروضة بشكل كبير من قبل عملائنا محترم نظرا لحياة أطول وظيفية، وكفاءة عالية، عالية الجودة، وسلاسة وتصميم مضغوط.
مقدمة المنتج

JDS055.

JDS055.

Back of JDS040.

نسخ من JDS040.

Front of JDS055.

أمام JDS055.

التعليمات
1
متى يتم وقت الإنتاج الخاصة بك؟
عادة، ووقت الإنتاج هو 1 ~ 10 يوما. يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي: سيتم تمديد وقت التسليم نسبيا خلال ذروة الموسم ورأس السنة الصينية الجديدة.
2.
ما هو الخاص بك الحد الأدنى للطلب الكمية؟
فإنه قابل للتفاوض وفقا لمنتج معين. وبصفة عامة، فإننا نطلب 10PCS - 100pcs التي أو مجموعات.
3.
أين يتواجد مكتبك؟
يقع مكتبنا في قوانغتشو، الصين
مزايا
يمكن 1.the أفضل خدمة للعملاء
2.Support OEM / ODM
3. السعر
حول كينجواي
كينجواي الصناعة المحدودة هي المورد المهنية الملحقات لعبة، وتقع في مدينة قوانغتشو. كما أن لدينا مصنع. لدينا خبرة أكثر من 16 عاما في تجارة التصدير في جميع أنحاء العالم. شركتنا هي المهنية وlifeful. مع زيادة التنمية، أصبحت الشركة أكثر قوة. نحن اساسا للتعامل مع الجملة وتصنيع الملحقات لعبة، قطع الغيار، ورقائق والعدسات وغيرها من المنتجات الرقمية. لعبة الملحقات، يمكننا أن نقدم أكثر من 1000 نوع من الملحقات لعبة، متوافقة مع PS5، التبديل، PS4، XBOX ONE، PS3، اكس بوكس ​​360 وهلم جرا. ونحن أيضا يمكن أن توفر الملحقات لأنظمة لعبة كلاسيكية. يمكننا تقديم خدمة OEM وأوديإم. منتجاتنا ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار منافسة جدا. جميع منتجاتنا يجب أن تمر من خلال تفتيش صارمة قبل الشحن. بحكم المنتجات الموثوق بها لدينا، وخدمات جيدة وأسعار تنافسية، ونحن تتمتع بسمعة عالية بين العملاء. تمتلك سمعة جيدة التداول، فقد أنشأنا غرامة وعلاقات تجارية متينة مع العديد من العملاء. انهم يأتون من أوروبا، جنوب شرق آسيا، والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية. مهمتنا بسيطة: تقديم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات لعملائنا بأقل سعر ممكن. نأمل مخلصين إقامة علاقات تعاونية معك للحصول على فوائد متبادلة. ونحن نتطلع إلى تلقي الاستفسارات الخاصة بك. إذا كنت مهتما بأي من منتجاتنا، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا!
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
هاتف/WhatsApp
بريد الالكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

PS4 Controller Charger Board USB Charging Port Socket Board JDS001 JDS011 JDS030 JDS040 JDS055

PS4 Controller Charger Board USB Charging Port Socket Board  JDS001 JDS011 JDS030 JDS040 JDS055

Feature:

- Micro USB Charging Socket BOARD

- Perfect part if your old charging board stop working

- Compatible models:Playstation 4 PS4

- Requires you to open handset to fit inside

- High Quality Parts

- Replace damaged worn part on your for PS4 with this high quality replacement spare part.

- This top quality spare / repair part is used to replace damaged worn out / faulty / Broken part on your compatible set


Model:

for PS4 JDS001

for PS4 JDS011

for PS4 JDS030

for PS4 JDS040

for PS4 JDS055



We mainly deal with the wholesale and manufacture of game accessories, repair parts, chips and lenses and other digital products. For game accessories, we can offer over 1000 kinds of game accessories, compatible with PS5,SWITCH,PS4, XBOX ONE,PS3, Xbox 360 and so on. We also can provide the accessories for the classical game systems. 


We can provide OEM and ODM service. Our products have high quality and very competitive prices. All of our products must pass through stringent inspection before shipment. By virtue of our reliable products, good services and competitive prices, we have enjoyed a high reputation among clients. Possessing good trading reputation, we have established fine and solid business relationships with many customers. They come from Europe, Southeastern Asia, the Middle East, North America and South America.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86-13556000329
Send your inquiry
Company Introduction
Established in , we, Kingway Industry Co., Ltd. are a highly famous organization of the industry involved in manufacturing, wholesaling, Retailing and trading a broad assortment of best quality . Our provided products are designed with the employment of quality tested material in adherence with set industry standards at vendors end. The offered products are hugely cherished by our respected clients owing to longer functional life, high efficiency, premium quality, smooth operation and compact design.
Product Introduction

JDS055.

JDS055.

Back of JDS040.

Back of JDS040.

Front of JDS055.

Front of JDS055.

FAQ
1
How long is your production time?
Usually, the production time is 1~10 days. Please note that: the delivery time will be relatively extended during peak season and Chinese New Year.
2
What’s your Minimum Order Quantity?
It is negotiable according to the specific product. Generally speaking, we request 10pcs – 100pcs or sets.
3
Where is your office located?
Our office is located in Guangzhou , China
Advantages
1.The best service to customers
2.Support OEM/ODM
3.Competitive price
About Kingway
Kingway Industry Co., Ltd. is a professional game accessories supplier, located in Guangzhou City. We also have a factory. We have over 16 years' experience in the export trade around the world. Our company is professional and lifeful. With increasing development, our company has become more powerful. We mainly deal with the wholesale and manufacture of game accessories, repair parts, chips and lenses and other digital products. For game accessories, we can offer over 1000 kinds of game accessories, compatible with PS5,SWITCH,PS4, XBOX ONE,PS3, Xbox 360 and so on. We also can provide the accessories for the classical game systems. We can provide OEM and ODM service. Our products have high quality and very competitive prices. All of our products must pass through stringent inspection before shipment. By virtue of our reliable products, good services and competitive prices, we have enjoyed a high reputation among clients. Possessing good trading reputation, we have established fine and solid business relationships with many customers. They come from Europe, Southeastern Asia, the Middle East, North America and South America. Our mission is simple: To provide the best products and service to our customers at the lowest price possible. We sincerely hope to establish cooperative relationships with you for mutual benefits. We are looking forward to receiving your inquiries. If you are interested in any of our products, please don't hesitate to contact us!
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Content

Send your inquiry