Блок питания PS4 Внутренняя доска для блокировки ADP 300ER

Блок питания PS4 Внутренняя доска для блокировки ADP 300ER

100% оригинал

Модель: ADP-300ER

Вход переменного тока: 110-240V- 2.5А 50/60 Гц

DC Выход: 4.8v = 1.5a, 12v = 13a

Этот источник питания имеет 4-контактное соединение.

Изготовлен из высококачественного ABS, он является износостойким и антикоррозийным.

Совместимость: этот источник питания совместим с консолью PS4.

Состояние: Испытано& в рабочем состоянии.


Мы в основном занимаемся оптовым и производством игровых аксессуаров, ремонтных частей, чипов и линз и других цифровых продуктов. Для игровых аксессуаров мы можем предложить более 1000 видов игровых аксессуаров, совместимых с PS5, переключателем, PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360 и так далее. Мы также можем предоставить аксессуары для классических игровых систем.


Мы можем предоставить обслуживание OEM и ODM. Наши продукты имеют высокое качество и очень конкурентоспособные цены. Все наши продукты должны пройти через строгое осмотр перед отправкой. В силу наших надежных продуктов, хороших услуг и конкурентоспособных цен мы наслаждались высокой репутацией среди клиентов. Обладая хорошей торговой репутацией, мы установили тонкие и солидные деловые отношения со многими клиентами. Они приезжают из Европы, Юго-Восточной Азии, Ближнего Востока, Северной Америки и Южной Америки.

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ
ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС СЕЙЧАС

Телефон:

+86-13556000329

Эл. адрес:

sales@kingway-game.com
премьера продукта

Keeping Good Condition.

Сохранение хорошего состояния.

Competitive Price.

Конкурентная цена.

100% Original.

100% оригинал.

О королевстве
Kingway Industry Co., Ltd. - это профессиональный поставщик игровых аксессуаров, расположенный в городе Гуанчжоу. У нас также есть фабрика. У нас более 16 лет опыта в экспортной торговле по всему миру. Наша компания профессиональная и жизненная. С увеличением развития наша компания стала более мощной. Мы в основном занимаемся оптовым и производством игровых аксессуаров, ремонтных частей, чипов и линз и других цифровых продуктов. Для игровых аксессуаров мы можем предложить более 1000 видов игровых аксессуаров, совместимых с PS5, переключателем, PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360 и так далее. Мы также можем предоставить аксессуары для классических игровых систем. Мы можем предоставить обслуживание OEM и ODM. Наши продукты имеют высокое качество и очень конкурентоспособные цены. Все наши продукты должны пройти через строгое осмотр перед отправкой. В силу наших надежных продуктов, хороших услуг и конкурентоспособных цен мы наслаждались высокой репутацией среди клиентов. Обладая хорошей торговой репутацией, мы установили тонкие и солидные деловые отношения со многими клиентами. Они приезжают из Европы, Юго-Восточной Азии, Ближнего Востока, Северной Америки и Южной Америки. Наша миссия проста: предоставлять лучшие продукты и услуги нашим клиентам по самой низкой цене. Мы искренне надеемся установить совместные отношения с вами для взаимных пособий. Мы с нетерпением ждем ваших запросов. Если вы заинтересованы в любой из наших продуктов, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам!
Преимущества
1. Хорошее качество
2. Лучший сервис для клиентов
3.competitore цена
Вопросы-Ответы
1.
Где находится ваш офис?
Наш офис находится в Гуанчжоу, Китай
2.
Какое ваше минимальное количество заказа?
Это обсуждается в соответствии с конкретным продуктом. Вообще говоря, мы запрашиваем 10 шт. - 100 шт. Или наборы.
3.
Как долго время ваше производство?
Обычно время производства составляет 1 ~ 10 дней. Обратите внимание, что: время доставки будет относительно распространено во время пикового сезона и китайского нового года.
Введение компании
ООО «Кингвейская индустрия». Наша компания была одобрена управляющей системой ISO9001 CE и т. Д. Наши нынешние клиенты приходят. Мы придерживаемся «Качество + сервис» с целью компании, честно, заслуживают доверия как нашу философию бизнеса. Добро пожаловать на нашу компанию или просто отправить нам запрос.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Имя
Телефон/WhatsApp
Эл. почта
Название компании
Содержание

PS4 Power Supply Unit Inner Power Board ADP 300ER Replacement

PS4 Power Supply Unit Inner Power Board ADP 300ER Replacement 

100% Original

Model: ADP-300ER

AC input: 110-240V- 2.5A 50/60Hz

DC output: 4.8V=1.5A,12V=13A

This power supply has a 4 pin connection.

Crafted from high grade ABS, it is wear-resistant and anti-corrosive.                    

Compatibility: This power supply is compatible with console PS4 .

Condition: tested & in working condition.


We mainly deal with the wholesale and manufacture of game accessories, repair parts, chips and lenses and other digital products. For game accessories, we can offer over 1000 kinds of game accessories, compatible with PS5,SWITCH,PS4, XBOX ONE,PS3, Xbox 360 and so on. We also can provide the accessories for the classical game systems. 


We can provide OEM and ODM service. Our products have high quality and very competitive prices. All of our products must pass through stringent inspection before shipment. By virtue of our reliable products, good services and competitive prices, we have enjoyed a high reputation among clients. Possessing good trading reputation, we have established fine and solid business relationships with many customers. They come from Europe, Southeastern Asia, the Middle East, North America and South America. 

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86-13556000329
Send your inquiry
Product Introduction

Keeping Good Condition.

Keeping Good Condition.

Competitive Price.

Competitive Price.

100% Original.

100% Original.

About Kingway
Kingway Industry Co., Ltd. is a professional game accessories supplier, located in Guangzhou City. We also have a factory. We have over 16 years' experience in the export trade around the world. Our company is professional and lifeful. With increasing development, our company has become more powerful. We mainly deal with the wholesale and manufacture of game accessories, repair parts, chips and lenses and other digital products. For game accessories, we can offer over 1000 kinds of game accessories, compatible with PS5,SWITCH,PS4, XBOX ONE,PS3, Xbox 360 and so on. We also can provide the accessories for the classical game systems. We can provide OEM and ODM service. Our products have high quality and very competitive prices. All of our products must pass through stringent inspection before shipment. By virtue of our reliable products, good services and competitive prices, we have enjoyed a high reputation among clients. Possessing good trading reputation, we have established fine and solid business relationships with many customers. They come from Europe, Southeastern Asia, the Middle East, North America and South America. Our mission is simple: To provide the best products and service to our customers at the lowest price possible. We sincerely hope to establish cooperative relationships with you for mutual benefits. We are looking forward to receiving your inquiries. If you are interested in any of our products, please don't hesitate to contact us!
Advantages
1.Good quality
2.The best service to customers
3.Competitive price
FAQ
1
Where is your office located?
Our office is located in Guangzhou , China
2
What’s your Minimum Order Quantity?
It is negotiable according to the specific product. Generally speaking, we request 10pcs – 100pcs or sets.
3
How long is your production time?
Usually, the production time is 1~10 days. Please note that: the delivery time will be relatively extended during peak season and Chinese New Year.
Company Introduction
Kingway Industry Co., Ltd. was established in , and the headquarter was located in , which is an enterprise combining with independent research, development, production and sales of and etc. Our company got approved by the ISO9001 managing system, CE, etc. Our present customers come from . We are adhering to the "Quality + Service" for the purpose of the company, honest, trustworthy as our business philosophy. Welcome to visit our company or just send your inquiry to us.
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Content

Send your inquiry