وحدة امدادات الطاقة PS4 لوحة الطاقة الداخلية ADP 300ER استبدال

وحدة امدادات الطاقة PS4 لوحة الطاقة الداخلية ADP 300ER استبدال

100٪ الأصلي

نموذج: ADP-33ER

مدخل AC: 110-240V- 2.5A 50 / 60HZ

DC الناتج: 4.8V = 1.5A، 12V = 13A

يحتوي مصدر الطاقة هذه على اتصال 4 دبوس.

وضعت من ABS عالية الجودة، وهي مقاومة للاهتراء ومضاد للتآكل.

التوافق: هذا امدادات الطاقة متوافق مع وحدة التحكم PS4.

الحالة: اختبار& في حالة العمل.


نحن نتعامل بشكل رئيسي مع تجارة الجملة وتصنيع الملحقات، وقطع الغيار، وأجزاء الإصلاح، الرقائق والعدسات وغيرها من المنتجات الرقمية. لملحقات اللعبة، يمكننا أن نقدم أكثر من 1000 نوع من ملحقات اللعبة، متوافق مع PS5، مفتاح التبديل، PS4، Xbox One، PS3، Xbox 360 وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا أيضا تقديم الملحقات لأنظمة الألعاب الكلاسيكية.


يمكننا تقديم خدمة OEM وأوديإم. منتجاتنا لديها جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية للغاية. يجب أن تمر جميع منتجاتنا من خلال التفتيش الصارم قبل الشحن. بحكم منتجاتنا الموثوقة والخدمات الجيدة والأسعار التنافسية، استمتعنا بسمعة عالية بين العملاء. امتلاك سمعة تداول جيدة، أنشأنا علاقات تجارية دقيقة ومؤلية مع العديد من العملاء. يأتون من أوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86-13556000329

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales@kingway-game.com
مقدمة المنتج

Keeping Good Condition.

الحفاظ على حالة جيدة.

Competitive Price.

سعر تنافسى.

100% Original.

100٪ الأصلي.

عن kingway.
Kingway Industry Co.، Ltd. هي مزود ملحقات لعبة محترف في مدينة قوانغتشو. لدينا أيضا مصنع. لدينا أكثر من 16 عاما من الخبرة في تجارة التصدير حول العالم. شركتنا هي المهنية والحياة. مع زيادة التنمية، أصبحت شركتنا أكثر قوة. نحن نتعامل بشكل رئيسي مع تجارة الجملة وتصنيع الملحقات، وقطع الغيار، وأجزاء الإصلاح، الرقائق والعدسات وغيرها من المنتجات الرقمية. لملحقات اللعبة، يمكننا أن نقدم أكثر من 1000 نوع من ملحقات اللعبة، متوافق مع PS5، مفتاح التبديل، PS4، Xbox One، PS3، Xbox 360 وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا أيضا تقديم الملحقات لأنظمة الألعاب الكلاسيكية. يمكننا تقديم خدمة OEM وأوديإم. منتجاتنا لديها جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية للغاية. يجب أن تمر جميع منتجاتنا من خلال التفتيش الصارم قبل الشحن. بحكم منتجاتنا الموثوقة والخدمات الجيدة والأسعار التنافسية، استمتعنا بسمعة عالية بين العملاء. امتلاك سمعة تداول جيدة، أنشأنا علاقات تجارية دقيقة ومؤلية مع العديد من العملاء. يأتون من أوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية. مهمتنا بسيطة: تقديم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات لعملائنا بأقل سعر ممكن. نأمل مخلصين إقامة علاقات تعاونية معك للحصول على فوائد متبادلة. ونحن نتطلع إلى تلقي الاستفسارات الخاصة بك. إذا كنت مهتما بأي من منتجاتنا، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا!
مزايا
1. نوعية جيدة
2. أفضل خدمة للعملاء
3. السعر
التعليمات
1.
أين يتواجد مكتبك؟
يقع مكتبنا في قوانغتشو، الصين
2.
ما هو الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب الخاص بك؟
انها قابل للتفاوض حسب المنتج المحدد. بشكل عام، نطلب 10 قطع - 100pcs أو مجموعات.
3.
كم من الوقت وقت الإنتاج؟
عادة، وقت الإنتاج هو 1 ~ 10 أيام. يرجى ملاحظة أن: سيتم تمديد وقت التسليم نسبيا خلال موسم الذروة والعام الصيني الجديد.
تعريف عن الشركة
تأسست في Kingway Industry Co.، Ltd. حصلت شركتنا على النظام الإداري ISO9001، CE، إلخ. عملائنا الحاليين يأتون من. نحن نلتزم ب "الجودة + الخدمة" لغرض الشركة، صادقة، جديرة بالثقة مثل فلسفة أعمالنا. مرحبا بكم في زيارة شركتنا أو فقط أرسل استفسارك إلينا.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
هاتف/WhatsApp
بريد الالكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

PS4 Power Supply Unit Inner Power Board ADP 300ER Replacement

PS4 Power Supply Unit Inner Power Board ADP 300ER Replacement 

100% Original

Model: ADP-300ER

AC input: 110-240V- 2.5A 50/60Hz

DC output: 4.8V=1.5A,12V=13A

This power supply has a 4 pin connection.

Crafted from high grade ABS, it is wear-resistant and anti-corrosive.                    

Compatibility: This power supply is compatible with console PS4 .

Condition: tested & in working condition.


We mainly deal with the wholesale and manufacture of game accessories, repair parts, chips and lenses and other digital products. For game accessories, we can offer over 1000 kinds of game accessories, compatible with PS5,SWITCH,PS4, XBOX ONE,PS3, Xbox 360 and so on. We also can provide the accessories for the classical game systems. 


We can provide OEM and ODM service. Our products have high quality and very competitive prices. All of our products must pass through stringent inspection before shipment. By virtue of our reliable products, good services and competitive prices, we have enjoyed a high reputation among clients. Possessing good trading reputation, we have established fine and solid business relationships with many customers. They come from Europe, Southeastern Asia, the Middle East, North America and South America. 

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86-13556000329
Send your inquiry
Product Introduction

Keeping Good Condition.

Keeping Good Condition.

Competitive Price.

Competitive Price.

100% Original.

100% Original.

About Kingway
Kingway Industry Co., Ltd. is a professional game accessories supplier, located in Guangzhou City. We also have a factory. We have over 16 years' experience in the export trade around the world. Our company is professional and lifeful. With increasing development, our company has become more powerful. We mainly deal with the wholesale and manufacture of game accessories, repair parts, chips and lenses and other digital products. For game accessories, we can offer over 1000 kinds of game accessories, compatible with PS5,SWITCH,PS4, XBOX ONE,PS3, Xbox 360 and so on. We also can provide the accessories for the classical game systems. We can provide OEM and ODM service. Our products have high quality and very competitive prices. All of our products must pass through stringent inspection before shipment. By virtue of our reliable products, good services and competitive prices, we have enjoyed a high reputation among clients. Possessing good trading reputation, we have established fine and solid business relationships with many customers. They come from Europe, Southeastern Asia, the Middle East, North America and South America. Our mission is simple: To provide the best products and service to our customers at the lowest price possible. We sincerely hope to establish cooperative relationships with you for mutual benefits. We are looking forward to receiving your inquiries. If you are interested in any of our products, please don't hesitate to contact us!
Advantages
1.Good quality
2.The best service to customers
3.Competitive price
FAQ
1
Where is your office located?
Our office is located in Guangzhou , China
2
What’s your Minimum Order Quantity?
It is negotiable according to the specific product. Generally speaking, we request 10pcs – 100pcs or sets.
3
How long is your production time?
Usually, the production time is 1~10 days. Please note that: the delivery time will be relatively extended during peak season and Chinese New Year.
Company Introduction
Kingway Industry Co., Ltd. was established in , and the headquarter was located in , which is an enterprise combining with independent research, development, production and sales of and etc. Our company got approved by the ISO9001 managing system, CE, etc. Our present customers come from . We are adhering to the "Quality + Service" for the purpose of the company, honest, trustworthy as our business philosophy. Welcome to visit our company or just send your inquiry to us.
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Content

Send your inquiry