معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

Kingway Industry Co.، Ltd. هي مزود ملحقات لعبة محترف في مدينة قوانغتشو. لدينا أيضا مصنع. لدينا أكثر من 16 عاما من الخبرة في تجارة التصدير حول العالم. شركتنا هي المهنية والحياة. مع زيادة التنمية، أصبحت شركتنا أكثر قوة.


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86-13556000329

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales@kingway-game.com

نحن نتعامل بشكل رئيسي مع تجارة الجملة وتصنيع الملحقات، وقطع الغيار، وأجزاء الإصلاح، الرقائق والعدسات وغيرها من المنتجات الرقمية. لملحقات اللعبة، يمكننا أن نقدم أكثر من 1000 نوع من ملحقات اللعبة، متوافق مع PS5، مفتاح التبديل، PS4، Xbox One، PS3، Xbox 360 وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا أيضا تقديم الملحقات لأنظمة الألعاب الكلاسيكية.
يمكننا تقديم خدمة OEM وأوديإم. منتجاتنا لديها جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية للغاية. يجب أن تمر جميع منتجاتنا من خلال التفتيش الصارم قبل الشحن. بحكم منتجاتنا الموثوقة والخدمات الجيدة والأسعار التنافسية، استمتعنا بسمعة عالية بين العملاء. امتلاك سمعة تداول جيدة، أنشأنا علاقات تجارية دقيقة ومؤلية مع العديد من العملاء. يأتون من أوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية.

مهمتنا بسيطة: تقديم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات لعملائنا بأقل سعر ممكن. نأمل مخلصين إقامة علاقات تعاونية معك للحصول على فوائد متبادلة. ونحن نتطلع إلى تلقي الاستفسارات الخاصة بك. إذا كنت مهتما بأي من منتجاتنا، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا!

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
هاتف/WhatsApp
بريد الالكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

professional video game accessories manufacturer, wholesaler since 2006
Language
About us

About us

Kingway Industry Co., Ltd. is a professional game accessories supplier, located in Guangzhou City. We also have a factory. We have over 16 years' experience in the export trade around the world. Our company is professional and lifeful. With increasing development, our company has become more powerful.

We mainly deal with the wholesale and manufacture of game accessories, repair parts, chips and lenses and other digital products. For game accessories, we can offer over 1000 kinds of game accessories, compatible with PS5,SWITCH,PS4, XBOX ONE,PS3, Xbox 360 and so on. We also can provide the accessories for the classical game systems.
We can provide OEM and ODM service. Our products have high quality and very competitive prices. All of our products must pass through stringent inspection before shipment. By virtue of our reliable products, good services and competitive prices, we have enjoyed a high reputation among clients. Possessing good trading reputation, we have established fine and solid business relationships with many customers. They come from Europe, Southeastern Asia, the Middle East, North America and South America.

Our mission is simple: To provide the best products and service to our customers at the lowest price possible. We sincerely hope to establish cooperative relationships with you for mutual benefits. We are looking forward to receiving your inquiries. If you are interested in any of our products, please don't hesitate to contact us!
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86-13556000329
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content