О нас

О нас

Kingway Industry Co., Ltd. - это профессиональный поставщик игровых аксессуаров, расположенный в городе Гуанчжоу. У нас также есть фабрика. У нас более 16 лет опыта в экспортной торговле во всем мире. Наша компания профессиональная и жизнерадолая. С увеличением развития наша компания стала более мощной.

В основном мы занимаемся оптовой и изготовлением игровых аксессуаров, ремонтных частей, чипов и линз и других цифровых продуктов. Для игровых аксессуаров мы можем предложить более 1000 видов игровых аксессуаров, совместимых с PS5, переключателем, PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360 и так далее. Мы также можем предоставить аксессуары для классических игровых систем.
Мы можем предоставить услугу OEM и ODM. Наши продукты имеют высокое качество и очень конкурентоспособные цены. Все наши продукты должны пройти через строгий контроль перед отправкой. В силу наших надежных продуктов, хороших услуг и конкурентоспособных цен мы наслаждались высокой репутацией среди клиентов. Обладая хорошей торговой репутацией, мы создали тонкие и солидные деловые отношения со многими клиентами. Они приезжают из Европы, Юго-Восточной Азии, Ближнего Востока, Северной Америки и Южной Америки.

Наша миссия проста: предоставлять лучшие продукты и услуги нашим клиентам по самой низкой цене. Мы искренне надеемся установить совместные отношения с вами для взаимных пособий. Мы с нетерпением ждем ваших запросов. Если вы заинтересованы в любой из наших продуктов, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам!
СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ
ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС СЕЙЧАС

Телефон:

+86-13556000329

Эл. адрес:

sales@kingway-game.com
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
имя
Телефон
Эл. почта
Название компании
содержание

professional video game accessories manufacturer, wholesaler since 2006
Language
About us

About us

Kingway Industry Co., Ltd. is a professional game accessories supplier, located in Guangzhou City. We also have a factory. We have over 16 years' experience in the export trade around the world. Our company is professional and lifeful. With increasing development, our company has become more powerful.

We mainly deal with the wholesale and manufacture of game accessories, repair parts, chips and lenses and other digital products. For game accessories, we can offer over 1000 kinds of game accessories, compatible with PS5,SWITCH,PS4, XBOX ONE,PS3, Xbox 360 and so on. We also can provide the accessories for the classical game systems.
We can provide OEM and ODM service. Our products have high quality and very competitive prices. All of our products must pass through stringent inspection before shipment. By virtue of our reliable products, good services and competitive prices, we have enjoyed a high reputation among clients. Possessing good trading reputation, we have established fine and solid business relationships with many customers. They come from Europe, Southeastern Asia, the Middle East, North America and South America.

Our mission is simple: To provide the best products and service to our customers at the lowest price possible. We sincerely hope to establish cooperative relationships with you for mutual benefits. We are looking forward to receiving your inquiries. If you are interested in any of our products, please don't hesitate to contact us!
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86-13556000329
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content