اختبار العنصر المهني

Kingway Industry Co.، Ltd ، التي اختصرت باسم Kingway game ، هي شركة تصنيع وتاجر جملة متخصصة في ملحقات ألعاب الفيديو. نحن نركز على جودة العناصر. سيتم اختبار المنتجات 3 مرات قبل إرسالها. سنقوم باختبار المحاكاة وبرامج الكمبيوتر ووحدة التحكم في الألعاب. نتأكد من أن جميع البضائع في حالة جيدة.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86-13556000329

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales@kingway-game.com
إرسال استفسارك

Kingway Industry Co. ، Ltd ، المختصرة باسم Kingway game ، هي شركة تصنيع وتاجر جملة متخصصة في ملحقات ألعاب الفيديو ، مثل وحدة تحكم ps5 ووحدة تحكم ps4 ووحدة تحكم nintendo switch pro وما إلى ذلك. نحن نركز على جودة العناصر. سيتم اختبار المنتجات 3 مرات قبل إرسالها. سنقوم باختبار المحاكاة وبرامج الكمبيوتر ووحدة التحكم في الألعاب. نتأكد من أن جميع البضائع في حالة جيدة. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا دائمًا لتلبية طلبات عملائنا وتقديم خدمات قيمة حقًا.


نتعامل بشكل أساسي مع تجارة الجملة وتصنيع ملحقات الألعاب وقطع الغيار والرقائق والعدسات وغيرها من المنتجات الرقمية. بالنسبة إلى ملحقات الألعاب ، يمكننا تقديم أكثر من 1000 نوع من ملحقات الألعاب المتوافقة مع PS5 و SWITCH و PS4 و XBOX ONE و PS3 و Xbox 360 وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا أيضًا توفير الملحقات لأنظمة الألعاب الكلاسيكية.
يمكننا تقديم خدمة OEM و ODM. منتجاتنا ذات جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية للغاية. يجب أن تمر جميع منتجاتنا بفحص صارم قبل الشحن. بفضل منتجاتنا الموثوقة والخدمات الجيدة والأسعار التنافسية ، نتمتع بسمعة طيبة بين العملاء. بفضل سمعتنا التجارية الجيدة ، أقمنا علاقات تجارية جيدة ومتينة مع العديد من العملاء. يأتون من أوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية.

مهمتنا بسيطة: تقديم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات لعملائنا بأقل سعر ممكن. نأمل مخلصين في إقامة علاقات تعاون معكم من أجل المنفعة المتبادلة. ونحن نتطلع إلى تلقي الاستفسارات الخاصة بك. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي من منتجاتنا ، فالرجاء عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا!

اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى

إرسال استفسارك

professional Item testing

Kingway Industry Co.,Ltd, shorted as Kingway game , is a professional manufacturer and wholesaler specializing in video game accessories.We are focus on the quality of items . Products will be tested 3 times before sending out . We will test on the simulater, computer software and game console. We make sure all the goods on the good condition .

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86-13556000329
Send your inquiry

Kingway Industry Co.,Ltd, shorted as Kingway game , is a professional manufacturer and wholesaler specializing in video game accessories, such as ps5 controller, ps4 controller, nintendo switch pro controller and so on . We are focus on the quality of items . Products will be tested 3 times before sending out . We will test on the simulater, computer software and game console. We make sure all the goods on the good condition . We always do our best to satisfy our customer’s demands and provide truly valuable services.


We mainly deal with the wholesale and manufacture of game accessories, repair parts, chips and lenses and other digital products. For game accessories, we can offer over 1000 kinds of game accessories, compatible with PS5,SWITCH,PS4, XBOX ONE,PS3, Xbox 360 and so on. We also can provide the accessories for the classical game systems.
We can provide OEM and ODM service. Our products have high quality and very competitive prices. All of our products must pass through stringent inspection before shipment. By virtue of our reliable products, good services and competitive prices, we have enjoyed a high reputation among clients. Possessing good trading reputation, we have established fine and solid business relationships with many customers. They come from Europe, Southeastern Asia, the Middle East, North America and South America.

Our mission is simple: To provide the best products and service to our customers at the lowest price possible. We sincerely hope to establish cooperative relationships with you for mutual benefits. We are looking forward to receiving your inquiries. If you are interested in any of our products, please don't hesitate to contact us!

Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Content

Send your inquiry