اعادته
اعادته
خدمة OEM / ODM المهنية لملحقات اللعبة

خدمة OEM / ODM المهنية لملحقات اللعبة

مع الروح المبتكرة والفريق المهني، شركة Kingway Industry CO.، LTD. أسس نفسه بسرعة كواحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تصميم وتطوير ملحقات ألعاب الفيديو في الصين واحتلت أسواق معينة بسرعة في الداخل والخارج.

يمكننا تقديم خدمة OEM / ODM. بعد الحصول على استفسارك، سيكون فريقنا على اتصال معك للحصول على مواصفات وتفاصيل التسعير. التسليم في الوقت المحدد هو أفضل وعدنا. سنهتم بكل شيء بعد ذلك، بما في ذلك الجودة والاختبار والتعبئة والشحن. كل ما عليك فعله هو الجلوس والانتظار لمنتجك النهائي للوصول إلى مكانك.

سيضمن فريقنا المهني جودة السلع وتوفير الدعم الفني الكامل. اختر Kingway؛ اختر طريقة أسهل لعملك.



اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86-13556000329

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales@kingway-game.com

يمكننا تقديم خدمة OEM / ODM. بعد الحصول على استفسارك، سيكون فريقنا على اتصال معك للحصول على مواصفات وتفاصيل التسعير. التسليم في الوقت المحدد هو أفضل وعدنا. سنهتم بكل شيء بعد ذلك، بما في ذلك الجودة والاختبار والتعبئة والشحن. كل ما عليك فعله هو الجلوس والانتظار للمنتج النهائي للوصول إلى مكانك.

سيضمن فريقنا المهني جودة السلع وتوفير الدعم الفني الكامل. اختر Kingway؛ اختر طريقة أسهل لعملك.


نحن نتعامل بشكل رئيسي مع تجارة الجملة وتصنيع الملحقات، وقطع الغيار، وأجزاء الإصلاح، الرقائق والعدسات وغيرها من المنتجات الرقمية. لملحقات اللعبة، يمكننا أن نقدم أكثر من 1000 نوع من ملحقات اللعبة، متوافق مع PS5، مفتاح التبديل، PS4، Xbox One، PS3، Xbox 360 وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا أيضا تقديم الملحقات لأنظمة الألعاب الكلاسيكية.
يمكننا تقديم خدمة OEM وأوديإم. منتجاتنا لديها جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية للغاية. يجب أن تمر جميع منتجاتنا من خلال التفتيش الصارم قبل الشحن. بحكم منتجاتنا الموثوقة والخدمات الجيدة والأسعار التنافسية، استمتعنا بسمعة عالية بين العملاء. امتلاك سمعة تداول جيدة، أنشأنا علاقات تجارية دقيقة ومؤلية مع العديد من العملاء. يأتون من أوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية.

مهمتنا بسيطة: تقديم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات لعملائنا بأقل سعر ممكن. نأمل مخلصين إقامة علاقات تعاونية معك للحصول على فوائد متبادلة. ونحن نتطلع إلى تلقي الاستفسارات الخاصة بك. إذا كنت مهتما بأي من منتجاتنا، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا!

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
هاتف/WhatsApp
بريد الالكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

Replay
Replay
Professional OEM/ODM Service for Game Accessories

Professional OEM/ODM Service for Game Accessories

With the innovative spirit and professional team, Kingway Industry CO.,Ltd. has quickly established itself as one of the leading companies in the design and development of video game accessories in China and occupied certain markets rapidly both at home and abroad.

We can Provide OEM/ODM service. After getting your inquiry, our team will be in contact with you for specifications and pricing details. On-time-delivery is our best promise. We will take care of everything afterward, including quality, testing, packing, and shipping. All you have to do is to sit and wait for your finished product to arrive at your place.

Our professional team will ensure the quality of goods and provide complete technical support. Choose Kingway; choose an easier way for your business.



CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86-13556000329

We can Provide OEM/ODM service. After getting your inquiry, our team will be in contact with you for specifications and pricing details. On-time-delivery is our best promise. We will take care of everything afterward, including quality, testing, packing, and shipping. All you have to do is to sit and wait for your finished product to arrive at your place.

Our professional team will ensure the quality of goods and provide complete technical support. Choose Kingway; choose an easier way for your business.


We mainly deal with the wholesale and manufacture of game accessories, repair parts, chips and lenses and other digital products. For game accessories, we can offer over 1000 kinds of game accessories, compatible with PS5,SWITCH,PS4, XBOX ONE,PS3, Xbox 360 and so on. We also can provide the accessories for the classical game systems.
We can provide OEM and ODM service. Our products have high quality and very competitive prices. All of our products must pass through stringent inspection before shipment. By virtue of our reliable products, good services and competitive prices, we have enjoyed a high reputation among clients. Possessing good trading reputation, we have established fine and solid business relationships with many customers. They come from Europe, Southeastern Asia, the Middle East, North America and South America.

Our mission is simple: To provide the best products and service to our customers at the lowest price possible. We sincerely hope to establish cooperative relationships with you for mutual benefits. We are looking forward to receiving your inquiries. If you are interested in any of our products, please don't hesitate to contact us!

Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Content