لدينا 6 سنوات' تجربة في تجارة التصدير في جميع أنحاء العالم. شركتنا شابة وحياة. مع زيادة التنمية، أصبحت شركتنا أكثر قوة. نحن نتعامل بشكل أساسي مع تجارة الجملةأفضل الملحقات الألعاب، إصلاح أجزاء، رقائق والعدسات وغيرها من المنتجات الرقمية. لملحقات اللعبة، يمكننا أن نقدم أكثر من 300 نوع من ملحقات اللعبة، متوافق مع PS2، PS3، Xbox، Xbox 360، Wii، GBA Sp، GBM، PSP و NDSL. بالنسبة للبطاطا، لدينا Mars، Modbo 4.0، Alladdin، مصفوفة ومفتاح Wii. للعدسات، هناك KHS-400B / C / R، PVR802W، عدسة PSP، عدسة Wii Lens، عدسة PS3، عدسة Xbox متوافقة وعدسة متوافقة مع Xbox 360. بالنسبة للمنتجات الرقمية الأخرى، بما في ذلك MP3، MP4، Accessory for iPod Nano / Video وجميع أنواع بطاقات الذاكرة وأقراص USB. منتجاتنا لديها جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية للغاية. يجب أن تمر جميع منتجاتنا من خلال التفتيش الصارم قبل الشحن. بحكم منتجاتنا الموثوقة والخدمات الجيدة والأسعار التنافسية، استمتعنا بسمعة عالية بين العملاء. امتلاك سمعة تداول جيدة، أنشأنا علاقات تجارية دقيقة ومسلحة مع العديد من العملاء. يأتون من أوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية. يمكننا أيضا تقديم منتجات وفقا لمتطلباتك الخاصة. مهمتنا بسيطة: لتوفير أفضل المنتجات والخدمات لعملائنا بأقل سعر ممكن. نأمل مخلصين إقامة علاقات تعاونية معك للحصول على فوائد متبادلة. ونحن نتطلع إلى تلقي الاستفسارات الخاصة بك. إذا كنت مهتما بأي من منتجاتنا، فالرجاء'تتردد في الاتصال بنا!

خدمة OEM / ODM المهنية لملحقات اللعبة

مع الروح المبتكرة والفريق المهني، شركة Kingway Industry CO.، LTD. أسس نفسه بسرعة كواحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تصميم وتطوير ملحقات ألعاب الفيديو في الصين واحتلت أسواق معينة بسرعة في الداخل والخارج.

يمكننا تقديم خدمة OEM / ODM. بعد الحصول على استفسارك، سيكون فريقنا على اتصال معك للحصول على مواصفات وتفاصيل التسعير. التسليم في الوقت المحدد هو أفضل وعدنا. سنهتم بكل شيء بعد ذلك، بما في ذلك الجودة والاختبار والتعبئة والشحن. كل ما عليك فعله هو الجلوس والانتظار لمنتجك النهائي للوصول إلى مكانك.

سيضمن فريقنا المهني جودة السلع وتوفير الدعم الفني الكامل. اختر Kingway؛ اختر طريقة أسهل لعملك.



اختبار البند المهنية

Kingway Industry Co.، Ltd، قلصت كعمل Kingway، هي شركة تصنيع وتاجر الجملة المهنية المتخصصة في ملحقات ألعاب الفيديو، مثل جهاز التحكم PS5، تحكم PS4، Nintendo Switch Pro Controller وهلم جرا. نحن نركز على جودة العناصر. سيتم اختبار المنتجات 3 مرات قبل إرسالها. سنختبر على Simulater وبرامج الكمبيوتر وحكومات اللعبة. نتأكد من كل البضائع في حالة جيدة. نبذل قصارى جهدنا دائما لتلبية مطالب عملائنا وتوفير خدمات قيمة حقيقية.

اتصل بنا
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، راسلنا
اسم
هاتف
بريد الالكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

Service

We have 6 years' experience in the export trade around the world. Our company is young and lifeful. With increasing development, our company has become more powerful.We mainly deal with the wholesale trade of best gaming accessories, repair parts, chips and lenses and other digital products. For game accessories, we can offer over 300 kinds of game accessories, compatible with PS2, PS3, Xbox, Xbox 360, Wii, GBA SP, GBM, PSP and NDSL. For chips, we have Mars, Modbo 4.0, Alladdin, Matrix and Wii key. For lenses, there are KHS-400B/C/R, PVR802w, PSP lens, Wii lens, PS3 lens, Xbox compatible lens and Xbox 360 compatible lens. For other digital products, including MP3, MP4, accessory for iPod Nano/video and all kinds of memory cards and USB disks. Our products have high quality and very competitive prices. All of our products must pass through stringent inspection before shipment. By virtue of our reliable products, good services and competitive prices, we have enjoyed a high reputation among clients. Possessing good trading reputation, we have established fine and solid trading relationships with many customers. They come from Europe, Southeastern Asia, the Middle East, North America and South America. We can also offer products according to your special requirements. Our mission is simple: To provide the best products and service to our customers at the lowest price possible. We sincerely hope to establish cooperative relationships with you for mutual benefits. We are looking forward to receiving your inquiries. If you are interested in any of our products, please don't hesitate to contact us!

Professional OEM/ODM Service for Game Accessories

With the innovative spirit and professional team, Kingway Industry CO.,Ltd. has quickly established itself as one of the leading companies in the design and development of video game accessories in China and occupied certain markets rapidly both at home and abroad.

We can Provide OEM/ODM service. After getting your inquiry, our team will be in contact with you for specifications and pricing details. On-time-delivery is our best promise. We will take care of everything afterward, including quality, testing, packing, and shipping. All you have to do is to sit and wait for your finished product to arrive at your place.

Our professional team will ensure the quality of goods and provide complete technical support. Choose Kingway; choose an easier way for your business.



professional Item testing

Kingway Industry Co.,Ltd, shorted as Kingway game , is a professional manufacturer and wholesaler specializing in video game accessories, such as ps5 controller, ps4 controller, nintendo switch pro controller and so on . We are focus on the quality of items . Products will be tested 3 times before sending out . We will test on the simulater, computer software and game console. We make sure all the goods on the good condition . We always do our best to satisfy our customer’s demands and provide truly valuable services.

CONTACT US
If you have more questions,write to us
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content